RTM District 10

North West — Bounded on the north by the New York State line; on the east by the center of Lake Avenue to Round Hill Road; on the south by the center of Round Hill Road to Pecksland Road, thence by the center of Pecksland Road to Riversville Road, thence on the center of Riversville Road northerly to Bailiwick Road, thence westerly on the center of Bailiwick Road to the intersection with the Byram River, thence northerly on the center of the Byram River to the intersection with the Merritt Parkway, then westerly at the center of the Merritt Parkway to the New York State Line; on the west by the New York State Line.

At a Glance

The graph below highlights groups of members within a district who tend to vote similarly on measures. Members are represented by circles, the color of which indicates their grouping. A line connects two members if they vote the same at least half of the time.

Click and drag to zoom on a grouping. Double-click to zoom out.

Some members are omitted due to limited voting data, either due to: (a) low voting participation (Daniel C. Schreck; Thomas K. Carroll; Pamela C. Pell); or (b) having joined too recently (N/A). See notes below.

Analysis considers the voting history of the current term and only includes current members who voted on at least two-thirds of all measures considered by the RTM in that time period. Measures which were unanimous within a district are excluded (e.g., procedural measures like the consent calendar are often unanimous - which would skew the analysis - and are therefore omitted). To read more about the grouping algorithm, see: Clauset, A., Newman, M. E. J., & Moore, C. (2004). Finding community structure in very large networks. arXiv.

Current Members

Name Term Start Officer and Committee Position(s)
Jane S. Sprung Jan '24 District Vice Chair, Budget Overview Committee Member
P. Jude Collins Jan '24 District Secretary, Appointments Committee Secretary
W. Brooks Harris Jan '24 District Chair, Finance Committee Member
Gerald L. Anderson Jan '24 Transportation Committee Member
Allyson T. Cowin Jan '24 Legislative and Rules Committee Alternate
Hilary Haroche Jan '24 Town Services Committee Vice Chair
Sandra K. Harris Jan '24 Land Use Committee Secretary
John S. Hopley Jan '24 Public Works Committee Member
Ramya T. Hopley Jan '24 Parks and Rec Committee Member
Kara L. Philbin Jan '24 Education Committee Member
Daniel C. Schreck Jan '24 Public Works Committee Alternate
Louisa H. Stone Jan '24 Land Use Committee Alternate
D. Ryan Brumberg Jan '24 Legislative and Rules Committee Member
Thomas K. Carroll Jan '24 Transportation Committee Alternate
Pamela Mercedes Fontana Jan '24 Budget Overview Committee Alternate, HHS Committee Alternate
Michael T. Goldstein Jan '24 Finance Committee Alternate, HHS Committee Member
Amaris Loren Guadalupe Jan '24 Appointments Committee Alternate
Ogden H. Hammond Jan '24 Education Committee Alternate
Nan Michelle Levy Jan '24 Parks and Rec Committee Alternate
Pamela C. Pell Jan '24 Town Services Committee Alternate

Please note that our data starts in January 2022. Many members served (many!) terms before then.

Name Term(s) Served Officer and Committee Position(s)
Anne Driscoll Jan '22-Dec '23 Parks and Rec Committee Alternate (Jan '22-Dec '23)
Mareta C. Hamre Jan '22-Dec '23
Katherine V. Hynes Jan '22-Dec '23 Legislative and Rules Committee Member, Claims Committee Member (Jan '22-Dec '23)
Steven B. Katz Jan '22-Dec '23 Finance Committee Alternate (Jan '22-Dec '23)
Debra Ciampi Kolman Jan '22-Dec '23 Budget Overview Committee Alternate (Jan '22-Dec '23)
Radhika A. Patel Jan '22-Dec '23 HHS Committee Member (Jan '22-Dec '23)
Alan A. Small Jan '22-Dec '23 Public Works Committee Alternate (Jan '22-Dec '23)
Sheryl B. Sorbaro Jan '22-Dec '23 Education Committee Alternate (Jan '22-Dec '23)
Diana D. Singer Jan '22-Jul '22